Lan man

Không biết có phải vì sắp hết năm mà mình lắm tâm trạng thế này không biết nữa.

Trong máy của mình có một thư mục có tên musicday. Đó là những bài hát mà cách đây 1 năm, mình thường xuyên nghe trên xe bus trên đường từ nhà trọ đến cơ quan và từ cơ quan về nhà trọ.

Nghe nhiều đến mức, giờ nghe lại, cảm giác mình vẫn đang ngồi trên chiếc xe bus ấy, với cảm xúc ấy…

Hầu hết các bài hát ấy được gửi cho mình từ một người bạn trước ngày mình đi.

Hầu hết các bài hát ấy làm mình nhớ khủng khiếp khi nghe lại.

Còn nhớ cái cảm giác khi mình nhận được bài hát “Take me to your heart” mình lại thắc mắc tại sao không phải là bài “You took my heart away” :)). Dù sao thì, còn người ta vẫn luôn ích kỷ thế. Nhưng thắc mắc thế thôi, mỗi lần nghe lại bài này, cảm giác của mình vẫn luôn là thế, xúc động… rất nhiều.

“They say nothing last forever”. Ừ tin thế nhưng có những điều nó vẫn còn mãi với thời gian.

——————
Hiding form the rain and snow
Trying to forget but I won’t let go,
Looking at a crowded street,
Listening to my own heartbeat…

So many people all around the world
Tell me where do I find someone like you girl…

Take me to your heart, take me to your soul,
Give me your hand before I’m old,
Show me what love is – haven’t got a clue,
Show me that wonders can be true,
They say nothing last forever,
We’re only here today,
Love is now or never,
Bring me far away…

Take me to your heart, take me to your soul,
Give me your hand and hold me,
Show me what love is – be my guiding star,
It’s easy – take me to your heart…

Standing on a mountain high,
Looking at the moon through a clear bluesky,
I should go and see some friends,
But they don’t really comprehend…

Don’t need too much talking without saying anything.
All I need is someone who makes me wanna sing…

Take me to your heart, take me to your soul,
Give me your hand before I’m old,
Show me what love is – haven’t got a clue,
Show me that wonders can be true,
They say nothing last forever,
We’re only here today,
Love is now or never,
Bring me far away…

Take me to your heart, take me to your soul,
Give me your hand and hold me,
Show me what love is – be my guiding star,
It’s easy – take me to your heart…

Trả lời

